Office

E-mail: kirkland@windermere.com
Location: 737 Market St, Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: 425-823-4600
Fax: 425-820-6318

Mike Connolly (Managing Broker)

E-mail: mconnolly@windermere.com
Cell Phone: 425-765-2397

Peter Steinke (Assistant Managing Broker)

E-mail: peter@peggyandpeter.com
Cell Phone: 206-669-6104

Shelley Stalwick (Office Manager/Broker Support Coordinator)

E-mail: stalwick@windermere.com
Location: Upstairs Cubicle
In Office Phone Extension: 347

Holly Paul (Accounting & Broker Support)

Broker Support E-mail: kirkland@windermere.com
Bookkeeping E-mail: AccountingCentral@windermere.com
Location: Downstairs Back Office
In Office Phone Extension: 302

Katia Martinez (Transaction Coordinator)

E-mail: kirkland@windermere.com
Location: Front Desk
In Office Phone Extension: 301

Kris Howell (Broker Support)

E-mail: kirkland@windermere.com
Location: Various
In Office Phone Extension: N/A

Alissa Gowan (Weekend Broker Support)

E-mail: kirkland@windermere.com
Location: Front Desk
In Office Phone Extension: 301

Jennifer Burton (Penrith Loans)

E-mail: jennifer.burton@penrithloans.com
Phone: 425-822-8238
Fax: 425-822-8246


Where do I send Documents and Work Requests?

Work Requests and all other inquiries for staff:
kirkland@windermere.com
By sending your request directly to kirkland@windermere.com instead of an individual staff member, your request can be taken by the earliest available staff member, rather than waiting in a que for a specific staff member.

Authorized Firm E-mail Address (22D):
kirklanddocs@windermere.com
This is the "authorized firm email address"(as called for in paragraph 10 in NWMLS Form 22D) for the effective electronic transmission of documents in the exchange of paperwork in a purchase and sale agreement.


CW Title & Escrow Contacts

Customer Service

Phone: 425-646-8575
E-mail: cwservice@cwtitle.net

Nate Warwick (Title)

Phone: 425-688-9372
Direct Fax: 425-646-3513
E-mail: cwtitlenate@cwtitle.net

Lori Barnes (Escrow)

Phone: 425-896-3802
Direct Fax: 425-636-3356
E-mail: lbarnes@cwtitle.net

Kim Steward (Escrow)

Phone: 425-896-3808
Direct Fax: 425-777-4461
E-mail: ksteward@cwtitle.net

Shana Ginter (Escrow)

Phone: 425-639-6504
Direct Fax: 425-639-6598
E-mail: cwescrowteamshana@cwtitle.net

Shelly Lambert(Escrow)

Phone: 425-896-3884
Direct Fax: 425-636-4465
E-mail: slambert@cwtitle.net

Teresa Hollenbeck (Sales Rep)

Phone: 425-221-0066
E-mail: thollenbeck@cwtitle.net

Nicole Harding (Sales Rep)

Phone: 425-894-4599
E-mail: nharding@cwtitle.net